Archives

Loading
loading..

Svenja Grebe-Mochulpich

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Steffenberg
Telefon: 06464 9344-151
Fax: 06464 9344-2151
E-Mail: svenja.grebe-mochulpich@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo. – Fr. vormittags

 

 

Caroline Rauguth

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Steffenberg
Telefon: 06464 9344-114
Fax: 06464 9344-2114
E-Mail: caroline.rauguth@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo. – Fr.

 

 

Dagmar Köhler

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Weilburg
Telefon: 06464 9344-130
Fax: 06464 9344-2130
E-Mail: dagmar.koehler@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo.-Fr. ganztags

Selina Brügmann

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Weilburg
Telefon: 06464 9344-152
Fax: 06464 9344-2152
E-Mail: selina.bruegmann@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo. – Fr. ganztags

Petra Becker

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Steffenberg
Telefon: 06464 9344-113
Fax: 06464 9344-2113
E-Mail: petra.becker@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo.-Fr. ganztags

Annabell Gorke

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Weilburg
Telefon: 06464 9344-137
Fax: 06464 9344-2137
E-Mail: annabell.gorke@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo.-Fr. vormittags

Katja Hoffmann

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Weilburg
Telefon: 06464 9344-127
Fax: 06464 9344-2127
E-Mail: katja.hoffmann@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo. ganztags, Di.-Fr. vormittags

Stephanie Dietz

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Weilburg
Telefon: 06464 9344-133
Fax: 06464 9344-2133
E-Mail: stephanie.dietz@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo.-Fr. vormittags

Hella Jost

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Weilburg
Telefon: 06464 9344-120
Fax: 06464 9344-2120
E-Mail: hella.jost@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo.- Do. vormittags

Nadja Interthal

Haushaltsmanagement

Verwaltungsdienststelle Steffenberg
Telefon: 06464 9344-115
Fax: 06464 9344-2115
E-Mail: nadja.interthal@ekhn.de

erreichbar: Mo.-Fr. vormittags, Do., ganztags

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background